Bristol Cove Homeowners Association 

​​​​​Board of Directors


In accordance with the By-laws, the affairs of the Association are managed by a five-member Board of Directors elected by and comprised of Bristol Cove land/homeowners.  Regular meetings of the Board are held quarterly and the Annual Meeting is held in October per the By-Laws.  Meeting dates, times and locations are posted on the website in advance of the meeting.  Meeting minutes are posted following Board approval. (To view, go to Meeting Notices and Minutes >>)


2018 Board of Directors 





Carolyn Conner

Term Ends: December 31, 2018



Bart Ward

Term Ends 12-31-19

Tyler Anderson

Serves as Co-Chair of Covenant Committee

Term Ends: December 31, 2018

Kenny VanderPol

Term Ends: December 31, 2019

Ryan Evans

Term End December 31,2019